Testimonials

Testimonials

Customers rated this pro highly for value, punctuality, and professionalism.

  •   Showed up on-time, did great work and finished replacing the water heater quickly. He even took the old one away!

    Kyle H.
    3/19/2018

      He does exactly what he says for a very fair price. Thanks Mina for saving us from cold showers.

    Kent B.
    5/18/2016

      I had a ductless air conditioner installed in my giant open living/dining/kitchen area after no window or portable units seemed to be effective. Mina was amazing! He did the job right away and quickly, he went above and beyond when my house required extra labor, and he WAY undercut his competitors prices for the same quality product! I would not hesitate to hire him again!

    Crystal D.
    10/04/2016

      Mina was very responsive and knew exactly what the problem was. He’s a pro! He came to service my AC unit on short notice, on a Sunday afternoon. Problem was fixed and he was in and out within 20min. He is professional, efficient, honest and thorough! I highly recommend Mina and Sharony Fast Services!!!

    Adam L.
    7/12/2020

      Mina was very nice and knew what he was doing! He even was able to come earlier than scheduled! He communicated very well, giving a quote before performing services. He even showed me the broken part! And he lived up to his company’s name! He got done in about an hour. And the repair came with a year warranty! I would definitely use this company again!

    Katrina R.
    7/10/2018

      Trouble free from start to finish. Quick and easy. I'm retired from 38 years in construction sales, and this is how all jobs done by professionals should, but rarely do, go.

    John B.
    3/04/2019

      Mena was able to figure out the issue immediately and had the 2 replacement parts installed and vents cleaned within 20 minutes. I will definitely be calling again when I’m need!

    Suzanne D.
    6/14/2019

      He quickly assessed the problem and solved it! I was very appreciative during the heat wave.

    Megan B.
    7/13/2020

      He arrived on time, friendly, finished the job in less then 20 minutes, and saved me money on the repair. GREAT JOB if you ask me. I will definitely be using his services again.

    Miguel G.
    12/26/2016

      Outbid 5 other HVAC companies by $2K. Mina understood that all we wanted was our old & cracked AC tubes replaced. The other companies wanted to add all these other items to the estimate. Mina was on time, communicative, professional and extremely polite. He made sure that I was satisfied w/each step of the process. Thank you Mina for your services. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs HVAC service.

    Bryan S.
    6/19/2019

      The entire experience was very easy and fast. Appreciate the professionalism and would contact again for plumbing needs.

    Joseph S.
    3/20/2018

      Arrived late but who doesn't in west side traffic and installed new water heater in 1.5 hrs. Good price & professionally done.

    Robert M.
    2/04/2017

      They were great to work with. very polite and took their shoes off evertime they came into the house. very professional!

    *** 7/27/18 This is my second review Of Sharony Fast Services that I felt compelled to take the time to write. I had a leak that I was certain was caused by my new central AC. I called Mina and explained that I was nervous about an extreme amount of water I found in My garage. He responded within minutes and cancelled his own personal Drs apt to come asses the situation. After careful inspection he not only determined the leak was not from the AC but rather a faulty pipe associated with my water heater. I expected the visit to end there and be left hanging with a leaking water pipe & another service call to make. Mina handled EVERYTHING even though he did have to. This Man is one of the most honest and caring individuals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Thank you Mina!

    Jessica G.
    7/27/2018

      I called for general air conditioner maintenance. My unit was working fine but hadn't been serviced in 5 years. Mina was polite and professional arrived later than originally scheduled but was good about communicating with me about that. He took a couple temperature readings in the home. He then looked at the outside unit and squirted it off with some water. That was the extent of the maintenance. I guess I expected a little more servicing of the unit. He does not accept credit cards. I would be comfortable using him again if I needed an air conditioner repair.

    Phil E.
    8/04/2017

      Very responsive, was able to come out the very next day after I contacted him to address my AC problem. When there was a complication (coil leaking), he came back immediately to resolve the issue, free of charge.

    Eileen C.
    7/22/2019

      Mina was my hero! He came on the 4th of July (when no one else would) and saved my family from a hot 🥵 weekend ahead. He was meticulous, honest, efficient, and truly cared about my family’s well-being. Thank you Mina!! 🙏🏻

    Becca R.
    7/04/2020

      Did the installation very well. Reducing one star because did not cleanup after completing.

    Deepak M.
    12/24/2017

      I have a home in Huntington Beach that had an existing furnace and ductwork. I wanted to install AC utilizing the existing system. I consulted with several HVAC contractors and received quotes. Mina was the most knowledgeable of the group of contractors, provided the best suggestions, and also had a very competitive price. During the installation the ductwork turned out to be in poor condition. Mina replaced the ductwork and only charged me the cost of material and not the labor. For anyone who has done contracting this in unheard of. Change orders are often outrageously priced. Mina is an honest man who does good work and cares about satisfaction with the job. If you have the opportunity to use Mina I highly recommend him. The system has been installed and running for 1 month and all continues to work great. Thank you Mina.

    Sam S.
    6/16/2016

      Mina responded quickly, came next day, and easily and efficiently repaired our AC! He had all the parts on hand and performed the service for a reasonable fee. I would definitely call SFS again for appliance repairs in the future.

    Junah K.
    8/05/2016

      Thank you, Mina and Sharony Fast Services! For anyone looking to install Air Conditioning, I highly recommend Sharony. They are experts, kind, responsive to our requests, and professional. I will use them again, and have full confidence in them. Again, Thank you, Mina for making our life better!

    Stephen S.
    7/18/2017
  •   Mina was quick to respond via app and text messages. He was efficient in getting the job done. He also very accommodating considering I need my AC fix on the same day of inquiry. I would highly recommend him.

    Ree R.
    8/21/2018

      Very fast fixes, fast diagnosis and personable I would hire Sharony again for our broken washer or dryer. P.S. I have a vending/air conditioning repair background BUT why my heater box would not ignite was baffling me after spending 3 hours checking all the components to make sure I maybe didnt have a burned out "THERMAL CUPLER" etc. it would not lite as called for by the Stat. So I thought I'd put Mina on it, he turned it on in minutes it was some basic wiring from the Stat I had switched around unknowingly he fixed it in 5 minutes, free. P. Lee Westminster, CA

    Paul L.
    7/28/2017

      I cannot recommend Mina more highly. He arrived in less than an hour, fixed my a/c in the middle of a heat wave. Clean, polite and very reasonable. Recommend for a/c and other appliance repairs.

    Jule B.
    7/25/2016

      Mina quickly diagnosed the problem and had the parts in his van to do the repairs. He took his time and waited to make sure the AC was working properly before he left.

    Jim B.
    6/29/2016

      I had an emergency with my water heater and got in touch with Sharony Fast Services. They responded immediately, and were very helpful in determing a solution to my issue. They helped me to purchase a new water heater and installed it. The customer service was excellent- they were reliable, friendly, and went above and beyond in their services. I highly recommend them.

    Richmondhill c.
    2/19/2018

      I highly recommend Mina and the team at Sharony Fast Services. They have installed A/C for my house. Mina and technicians are courteous and total professionals.Our service call was quickly scheduled as well. Mina and his team are very knowledgeable and do a thorough job. And most of all they are honest (which is hard to come by these days). He has saved me lots of $$ with his advice and technical support.
    Thanks Sharony Fast Services.
    Excellent company.

    Min m.
    7/26/2018

      Did a great job! Came quickly! Would definitely hire again!!! Awesome price!

    Felicia R.
    6/15/2018

      I had a great experience with Sharony. I needed someone to come right away and repair my AC. I received a called I told him if he could come right away , he said yes. He came he looked at the AC did a diagnosed told me what was wrong with it... I m very satisfied with his services . He told me I didn't need to replace the filter that it was in good conditions...

    YENI G.
    6/20/2016

      Very pleased with the response time, knowledge and professional demeanor of the technician.
    Will definitely refer to others. Very happy with air con service.

    Nancy y.
    7/09/2018

      We had a furnace that went out; no heat, and the weather was cold. Mina agreed to come out that night after his already scheduled appointments, arriving around 8:30pm. Most people would have charged double working at those hours or told you you needed a new furnace but he charged us a modest standard rate and only for what actually needed to be repaired. Cherry on top he's a gentleman - kind, gracious and intelligent. It's a comfort knowing we have someone to count on for these services in the future. Highly recommend.

    Michael S.
    2/26/2019

      Sharony Fast Services was very punctual & very professional. They did a very good job repairing my old furnace and they charged me what they said they’d charge. I highly recommend this company.

    Jewell C.
    10/23/2019

      Arrived late but who doesn't in west side traffic and installed new water heater in 1.5 hrs. Good price & professionally done.

    Robert M.
    2/04/2017

      They were great to work with. very polite and took their shoes off evertime they came into the house. very professional!

    *** 7/27/18 This is my second review Of Sharony Fast Services that I felt compelled to take the time to write. I had a leak that I was certain was caused by my new central AC. I called Mina and explained that I was nervous about an extreme amount of water I found in My garage. He responded within minutes and cancelled his own personal Drs apt to come asses the situation. After careful inspection he not only determined the leak was not from the AC but rather a faulty pipe associated with my water heater. I expected the visit to end there and be left hanging with a leaking water pipe & another service call to make. Mina handled EVERYTHING even though he did have to. This Man is one of the most honest and caring individuals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Thank you Mina!

    Jessica G.
    7/27/2018

      I called for general air conditioner maintenance. My unit was working fine but hadn't been serviced in 5 years. Mina was polite and professional arrived later than originally scheduled but was good about communicating with me about that. He took a couple temperature readings in the home. He then looked at the outside unit and squirted it off with some water. That was the extent of the maintenance. I guess I expected a little more servicing of the unit. He does not accept credit cards. I would be comfortable using him again if I needed an air conditioner repair.

    Phil E.
    8/04/2017

      Very responsive, was able to come out the very next day after I contacted him to address my AC problem. When there was a complication (coil leaking), he came back immediately to resolve the issue, free of charge.

    Eileen C.
    7/22/2019

      Mina was my hero! He came on the 4th of July (when no one else would) and saved my family from a hot 🥵 weekend ahead. He was meticulous, honest, efficient, and truly cared about my family’s well-being. Thank you Mina!! 🙏🏻

    Becca R.
    7/04/2020

      Did the installation very well. Reducing one star because did not cleanup after completing.

    Deepak M.
    12/24/2017

      I have a home in Huntington Beach that had an existing furnace and ductwork. I wanted to install AC utilizing the existing system. I consulted with several HVAC contractors and received quotes. Mina was the most knowledgeable of the group of contractors, provided the best suggestions, and also had a very competitive price. During the installation the ductwork turned out to be in poor condition. Mina replaced the ductwork and only charged me the cost of material and not the labor. For anyone who has done contracting this in unheard of. Change orders are often outrageously priced. Mina is an honest man who does good work and cares about satisfaction with the job. If you have the opportunity to use Mina I highly recommend him. The system has been installed and running for 1 month and all continues to work great. Thank you Mina.

    Sam S.
    6/16/2016

      Mina responded quickly, came next day, and easily and efficiently repaired our AC! He had all the parts on hand and performed the service for a reasonable fee. I would definitely call SFS again for appliance repairs in the future.

    Junah K.
    8/05/2016

      Thank you, Mina and Sharony Fast Services! For anyone looking to install Air Conditioning, I highly recommend Sharony. They are experts, kind, responsive to our requests, and professional. I will use them again, and have full confidence in them. Again, Thank you, Mina for making our life better!

    Stephen S.
    7/18/2017